INTERNAL QUIET debut album artwork & tracklist revealed

INTERNAL QUIET recently finished recording its first album in a Case Studio for a tentative late 2016 release. The production duties were handled by band mainman Slawomir Papis and mastered by Grzegorz Piwkowski at High End Audio in Warsaw, PL.
The cover art and tracklist of ‘When The Rain Comes Down’ is listed below:

INTERNAL QUIET ‘When The Rain Comes Down’

1.When The Rain Comes…
2.Chase Your Dreams
4.So Cold
5.Going Good
7.Last Breath
8.Reaching The Stars
9.Time To Fight (bonus track)